Isle of Wight County Fire and EMS слухати онлайн

Feed will contain Dispatch and repeated Tac channels for the following departments. Station 10: Carrollton Volunteer Fire Department Station 20: Carrsville Volunteer Fire and EMS Station 30: Rushmere Volunteer Fire Department Station 40: Windsor Volunteer Fire Department Station 50: Smithfield Volunteer Fire Department Station 60: Isle of Wight Rescue Squad Station 70: Windsor Rescue Squad.

Information about the radio

Dispatch will send a pre-alert for the stations that are being requested prior to the initial dispatch. Stations are dual dispatched for structure fires, and in some areas MVC's. Tac channels are not assigned unless requested by the incident commander.

Контакти радіостанції

Додай нашу кнопку до свого сайту - підтримай нас!

Жанри: emergency

Дякуємо. Ваш відгук додано і буде опублікований після перевірки.